Concert with the 1st, 2nd and 3rd laureates of the 2012 violin competition
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (20:00) Cultuurcentrum, Hasselt
Hyun Su Shin, violin
Andrey Baranov, violin
Tatsuki Narita, violin
Brussels Philharmonic, dir. Michel Tabachnik

Max Bruch Concerto n. 1 in G minor op. 26
Felix Mendelssohn Concerto in E minor op. 64
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto in D major op. 35

How to book

Cultuurcentrum Hasselt
+32 11 22 99 33

Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more